Tyrannosaurus Rex

Sometimes it isn’t necessary to hunt for an adequate excuse to be off topic. While this post is not about wood turning, it is one of those times.

My 18 year-old daughter, Annette, will be spending a few weeks this summer being paid to help dig out a T. Rex skeleton. My 16 year-old son, Lewis, will be spending 4 days as a volunteer digger.

I am sorry I don’t have any photos to post at this time.

Ellis

About Ellis Hein

I am a woodturner and the author of The Woodturner's Project Book. I have a life-long interest in the gospel preached by George Fox and the early Quakers. You can see some of my material on that subject at http://nffquaker.org/profiles/blog/list?user=1zw2th7nj9p89.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

